BabyMarie

Deutsch
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 27th June, 2017

lebe deine fantasien mit mir aus

Attributes

Age: 25
Hair color: Black
Sign: Aries
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'61" / 169 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes

Introduction

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

If I 'm not in my room , I'm working on a shoot or make films.

The best party, I ever attended

The best party I had was in 2014. In a well-known big club that has now closed. It was a very great night! My photographer has supplied the whole club with alcohol. He has stolen all the bottles from the bar.

My favorite sport

Sex , fitness, jogging , swimming, shopping

I would love to live in this city

USA - Miami

A perfect date would look like this

I imagine not a date. I just let it happen to me.

A dream partner would look like this

Everyone has something beautiful. For me there is no dream man. I let it happen to me.

The thing I like most on me

I like myself the way I am. There is nothing I do not like about myself. I love myself as I came into the world.

My best characteristics

Honest Loyal Funny Open to new character

My favourite music

HipHop, RnB, House und Charts

My favourite dish

Pizza Funghi Pasta 4 cheeses

What I like most about sex?

Oral , Anal , Licking, 69 , Doggy

What do I dislike in sex?

Shit , suck , lick ear, when men moaning loudly

What do I wish in sex?

Many orgasms

What do I like to try?

For an entire evening , blindfolded , in a swingers club.

My favourite sex position

Doggy

My sexual fantasies

Sex. In a big shopping house.

My most exceptional sex experience

Come into my room and wonder. Maybe I 'll tell you.

My most exiting erotic experience

Frag mich in der Cam und ich erzähl es dir süßer ;)