Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 2 days ago
Quality shows since 29th June, 2017

More and more satisfied man :)


Age: 38
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Pisces
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

Jogging and playing tennis, especially I like a lot companies,

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I work as Lehrerin.Sonst I read books, go to the cinema ...

The best party, I ever attended

Was mochtest du sehen?

My favorite sport

i love to joggen and littlie bit soccer and i do yoga if you like

The best book, I ever read

50 shade of grey and gone girl:*

I would love to live in this city

in the mountens

A perfect date would look like this

i would love go out and eat end then gonn for some daniceng

I would love to do this at some point

I always wanted to travel around the world do:) s it :)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

i would like to take a good book a home:D and my best friend;*

A dream partner would look like this

big tall:) bleu eyes and with to tattos:)

The thing I like most on me

i love my smile

My best characteristics

I am openminded and happy

My favourite music

Pop,dance and party hits

My favourite dish

chinnes and italien food

What I like most about sex?

when my partne by sex but think only about him

What do I dislike in sex?

i do like hardcore stuff sadomacho

What was my hottest experience?

sex in o jaht in mallorca its was so cool;*

What do I wish in sex?

thet he remember that i am here also:*

What do I like to try?

im open minded girl i can try something new out:)

My favourite sex position

Doggy, riding,69.

My sexual fantasies

i love to have some outdoor sex on the beach

My most exceptional sex experience

Dressing room, lift and rear seat

My most exiting erotic experience

i had once tried anal and it was so nice i loved it;*