Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


русский язык English
Last show: 2 days ago
Quality shows since 16th June, 2018

here is never boring


Age: 46
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Aries
Hair length: Short hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

I love traveling and much more.

The best party, I ever attended

the bdsm party, party

My favorite sport

lying on the couch))))

The best book, I ever read

The master and Margarita

I would love to live in this city

I love the sea

A perfect date would look like this

perfect my date is a holiday, I want the sea where the sand is hot and salty waves

I would love to do this at some point

to go to relax

I would take this items with me to a desert island

this is the first and indispensable man, I'm a girl

A dream partner would look like this

strong, kind and love to me

The thing I like most on me

nature, verything about me is natural, nothing is done, even nails

My best characteristics

I know how to listen to the interlocutor

My favourite music

music skills comprehension skills

My favourite dish

meat with vegetables

What I like most about sex?

sex for me is life, love variety

What do I dislike in sex?

I love sex and there is no such that I don't like

What do I wish in sex?

everyone wants group sex

What do I like to try?

group sex

My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

sexual fantasies of group sex

My most exceptional sex experience